Watch Live Stream of American Equestrians Got Talent and Vote for Your Favorite Contestant

Sunday, March 15, 2015
Posted by


Wellington, FL - Tune in this evening to watch the American Equestrians Got Talent (AEGT) live stream hosted by the Chronicle of the Horse! The live stream and pre-show start at 6:30 p.m. and the competition gets underway at 7 p.m., featuring the 13 performers who made the cut for the AEGT Finale. Acts range from singing and dancing to fire baton twirling and stand-up comedy. The top four following Round I will return for Round II to determine America's Most Talented Equestrian.

Popular vote counts for 50 percent of the result in both rounds, and the remaining 50 percent is determined by the panel of celebrity judges, who will critique each performance. The judges are Mark Bellissimo, Carmine Gialanella, Tami Hoag, P.J. Rizvi, Leslie Streeter and Chrystine Tauber.

Vote for your favorite performer via your smartphone and help support USEF High Performance Programs through the USET Foundation. Each vote costs $5.00, and voting is unlimited.
Performers at the AEGT Finale include stand-up comedian Catherine Haddad Staller, fire baton twirler Laura Ashley Killian and singer Kayden Muller-Janssen. Photos by Mary Adelaide Brakenridge.

To vote, send a text to the number 41444 with the contestant's unique keyword (listed below) in the message box. Keywords are not case sensitive. You will be sent a link to the contestant's profile. Fill out the information, including your vote/donation amount, and then scroll to the bottom and hit "Donate".

The winner of the Finale will receive the $5,000 top prize sponsored by Robert Ross, P.A., Luxury Equestrian Realtor for Keller Williams. Second place will receive $2,500 courtesy of Visse Wedell, and On Course Consignment is sponsoring a $1,000 prize for third place. The fourth place prize of $500 is sponsored by Oded Shimoni Dressage.

Lineup for the AEGT Finale
1. Jenna Wyatt and Bent Jensen - JENNAW
2. Teaghan James - TEAGHAN
3. Brian Lookabill - BRIANL
4. Kayden Muller-Janssen - KAYDEN
5. Andre Lussier - ANDRE
6. The Grand Prix Girls - GPGIRLS
7. Ki-Juan Minors - KIJUAN
8. Ayden Uhlir - AYDEN
9. Taylor Hughes - TAYLORH
10. Jane Savoie and Clifton Sepulveda - JANES
11. Catherine Haddad Staller - CATHERINE
12. Laura Ashley Killian - LAURA
13. Roberto Gallardo - ROBERTOG

AEGT Evening Schedule
6:00 p.m. - VIP cocktails and elegant buffet dinner
6:30 p.m. - Live music by Nicky Greed
7:00 p.m. - Show begins and livestream starts! Round I
8:30 p.m. - Live auction
9:00 p.m. - Round II
9:45 p.m. - Announce America's Most Talented Equestrian
The United States Equestrian Team Foundation is the non-profit organization that supports the competition, training, coaching, travel and educational needs of America's elite and developing international, high-performance horses and athletes in partnership with the United States Equestrian Federation.

For more information on the USET Foundation, please call (908) 234-1251, or visit USET ONLINE at www.uset.org.


Hello There