USEF Names List of Qualified Riders for USEF Youth Reining National Championship

Thursday, June 16, 2011
Posted by USEF Communications Department

Lexington, KY - The United States Equestrian Federation (USEF) has announced the list of Youth Reining Riders who have qualified for the USEF Youth Reining National Championships to be held in conjunction with the NRHA Derby in Oklahoma City on July 2, 2011. The USEF will award Youth National Championship titles in three age categories: 13 and under, 14-18 and 19-21 age divisions.  The Youth qualified for the USEF Championships by earning points in Qualifying Classes throughout the country in 2010-2011.  
More information regarding this event, including the prize list is available here: http://www.usef.org/_IFrames/breedsdisciplines/discipline/allreining/developingYR.aspx

2011 USEF Youth Reining Championships Qualified Riders:

13 & Under
  • Stephen Timberlake
  • Rylee Justus
  • S. Alexandra Fuller
  • Olivia Hartman
  • Nick Taylor
  • Caroline Gute
  • Jordan Eddy
Age 14-18
  • Layla Choate
  • Laura Sumrall
  • Kayla Hillegass
  • Jonathan Timberlake
  • Samantha Hillegass
  • Meloney Morris
  • Jonathan Stepka
  • Taylor Kiel
  • Rhett Peeples
  • Hannah Agee
  • Morgan Burns
  • Samantha Belcher
  • Elizabeth Cosper
  • Kyndall Harper
  • Mc Kenzie Lantz
  • Javier Melo
  • Devin Spencer
  • Faythe Vest
  • Emily Winegar
Age 19-21
  • Breanne Bertrand
  • Erika Newman
  • Chloe Grey
  • Michael Pope
  • Thea Arnold
  • Amanda Hotz