Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: Three Teams Chasing Points at 2015 Opening Qualifier in Ocala (USA)

Wednesday, February 11, 2015


The first qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place at the Ocala CSIO4* in Florida, USA on Friday 13 February, attracting a field of six teams. 

The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Ocala yesterday, will be as follows:

1. Ireland
2. Mexico
3. USA
4. Venezuela
5. Colombia
6. Canada

Canada, Mexico and USA will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in The North and Central America & Caribbean League. 

Friday’s competition will begin at 13.00 EST (local time in Florida, GMT-5 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.

The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.