Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: Teams Travel to Arezzo

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Posted by FEI Communications



The 19th and final qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in Arezzo, Italy on Friday 4 September, attracting a field of 13 teams.

The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Arezzo today, will be as follows:
‎1. Brazil
2. Italy
3. Denmark
4. Germany
5. Ireland
6. Turkey
7. Norway
8. Poland
9. Belgium
10. Sweden
11. France
12. Slovenia
13. Czech Republic

This is the eighth and last leg of the Europe Division 2 League, and the teams from Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Norway, Poland, Slovenia and Turkey will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points. A total of 16 nations have been competing in Europe Division 2 during the season, and two teams will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 24 to 27 September.

Friday's competition is scheduled to begin at 14.30 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.

The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.