Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: Eight Teams at Second Europe Division 1 Qualifier at La Baule

The second qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2014 Europe Division 1 will take place at La Baule CSIO5* in France this Friday, 16 May attracting a field of eight teams.
The starting order, which was determined by a draw held at La Baule today will be as follows:
1. Spain
2. Brazil
3. Belgium
4. Ireland
5. Switzerland
6. France
7. The Netherlands
8. Great Britain
Five teams – Belgium, Spain, Ireland, Switzerland and the host nation France – will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in Europe Division 1. Switzerland is leading the standings in Europe Division 1 after one event.
Friday’s competition will begin at 13.45 (local time in France, GMT +2 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.
The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.


Recommendations from Lifestyle