Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: Eight Teams at German Qualifier in Aachen

The 14th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2013 will take place at the Aachen CSIO 5* in Germany this Thursday 27 June attracting a field of eight teams.
The starting order, which was determined by a draw held at Aachen today, will be as follows:
1. Switzerland
2. France
3. Great Britain
4. Germany
5. Belgium
6. Saudi Arabia
7. The Netherlands
8. Ireland
Four teams – France, Germany, Ireland, and The Netherlands – will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in Europe Division 1. The standings at the half-way stage in that division are available here.
Tomorrow’s competition will begin at 19.30 CEST (local time in Germany, GMT+2 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, FEI’s official online video platform.
The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.