Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015: Five Teams Chasing Points at Seventh Qualifier in La Baule


The seventh qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in La Baule, France tomorrow, Friday 15 May, attracting a field of eight teams.
The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in La Baule this morning, will be as follows:
1. Ireland
2. France
3. Spain
4. Brazil
5. Switzerland
6. Belgium
7. Great Britain
8. ‎Netherlands
This is the second leg of the Europe Division I League, and the teams from Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands and Spain will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points. A total of 10 nations will compete in Europe Division I during the season, and seven teams will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 24 to 27 September.
Friday’s competition will begin at 14.00 CEST (local time in France, GMT+2 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.
The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.
Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.