Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: 12 teams at First North American League Qualifier

The first qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2014 North America, Central America and Caribbean League will take place at the Wellington CSIO4* in the USA this Friday, 28 February attracting a field of 12 teams.
The starting order, which was determined by a draw held at Wellington, FL today will be as follows:
1. New Zealand
2. Great Britain
3. Canada
4. Brazil
5. Germany
6. USA
7. Colombia
8. Israel
9. Chile
10. Ireland
11. Mexico
12. Venezuela
Three teams – Canada, Mexico, and the host nation USA – will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in the North America, Central America and Caribbean League.
Friday’s competition will begin at 19.00 EST (local time in Florida, GMT-5 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.
The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.
Dedicated Webpage
Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.
Social Media
The FEI is posting news, images and videos on YouTube www.youtube.com/feichannel, Facebook www.facebook.com/the.fei, and Twitter www.twitter.com/myfei_home. Please follow us and share our content. Our signature Twitter hashtags are: #Furusiyya and #Jumping