Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: 11 Teams Line Out at Sixth Europe Division 2 Qualifier in Gijón


The sixth qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2014 Europe Division 2 will take place in Gijón (ESP), tomorrow, 2 August, attracting a field of 11 teams.
The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Gijón today, will be as follows:
1.   Qatar
2.   France
3.   Italy
4.   Great Britain
5.   USA
6.   Argentina
7.   Switzerland
8.   Spain
9.   Belgium
10. Germany
11. Norway
Italy and Norway will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in Europe Division 2. Norway leads the standings in this Division after five events.
Saturday’s competition will begin at 14.00 CEST (local time in Spain, GMT+2 hours) and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.
The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.


Recommendations from Lifestyle