The first AEGT Audition is Today!


American Equestrians Got Talent Honorary Chairman Charlie Weis

American Equestrians Got Talent kicks off today Wednesday, January 13th at 7:30 p.m. at the White Horse Fashion Cuisine and it is open to the public!

American Equestrians Got Talent is excited to announce this week's judges:
Mark Bellissimo, CEO of Equestrian Sport Productions
Kim Boyer, owner of Hampton Green Farms and Chairperson of the Dressage Owners Task Force
Charlie Weis, former football coach of the University of Notre Dame and honorary chairman of AEGT

Audition Dates:

  • WEEK 1
    Wednesday, Jan 13
  • WEEK 2
    Wednesday, Jan 20
  • WEEK 3
    Tuesday, Jan 26
  • WEEK 4
    Wednesday, Feb 3
  • WEEK 5
    Wednesday, Feb 10
  • WEEK 6
    Wednesday, Feb 17
  • WEEK 7
    Wednesday, Feb 24
  • WEEK 8
    Tuesday, Mar 1
  • WEEK 9
    Wednesday, Mar 9
  • FINALE
    Sunday, Mar 20

Each weeks audition and the Finale will be live streamed on The Chronicle of the Horse, which is brought to you by Equestrian Sports Productions, LLC.




GET THE LATEST NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR MAILBOX