FEI Nations Cup™ Live on FEI TV This Weekend


The opening leg of the FEI Nation Cup™ Top League in La Baule (FRA) and the second leg of the FEI Nation Cup™ European Promotional League in Linz-Ebelsberg (AUT) will be live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official video platform, according to the following schedule:

Friday, 11 May:
FEI Nations Cup™ Top League, La Baule (FRA) (see preview here)
FEI Nations Cup™, European Promotional League, Linz-Ebelsberg (AUT)
The competitions will be broadcast simultaneously at 13.55 CEST (11.55 GMT) and viewers will be able to make their choice from this page.

Sunday, 13 May:
Grand Prix Linz-Ebelsberg (AUT) – 13.55–16.10 CEST (11.55–14.10 GMT)

Please note that the broadcasts from Linz-Ebelsberg will be geoblocked and will not be available to viewers in Austria. The commentary will be in German.




GET THE LATEST NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR MAILBOX