Don't miss the First Jewel in the HITS Triple Crown of Show Jumping - AIG $1 Million Grand Prix Live Online

Tags :

Lane Clarke and Semira De Saulieu win the the $50,000 Card Flex Grand Prix, Sunday, March 8, 2015, at HITS Thermal. (c) ESI Photography
Lane Clarke and Semira De Saulieu win the the $50,000 Card Flex Grand Prix, Sunday, March 8, 2015, at HITS Thermal. (c) ESI Photography

Watch the AIG $1 Million Grand Prix Live Online - Sunday at 2 pm PDT/5 pm EDT
HITS will livestream the AIG $1 Million Grand Prix at HITS Desert Horse Park in Thermal, California, Sunday, at 2 p.m. PDT/5 p.m. EDT.

Watch to see who claims this year's title as equestrian stars compete for the coveted top prize! The AIG Million will air on the USEF Network and HITSShows.com.

HITS Grand Prix webcasts:

Friday, March 13 - 1:30 p.m. PDT/4:30 p.m. EDT
•$25,000 SmartPak Wild Card Grand Prix at HITS Thermal - Winner qualifies to compete in Sunday's AIG $1 Million.

Saturday, March 14 - 12 p.m. PDT/3 p.m. EDT
•$50,000 East Meets West Hunter Challenge - Watch Round 2 of the Hunter Challenge as the top 12 riders from HITS Thermal and HITS Ocala compete in this bi-coastal Hunter Prix.

Sunday, March 15 - 2 p.m. PDT/5 p.m. EDT
•AIG $1 Million Grand Prix - The exciting grand finale of the 2015 HITS Desert Circuit!

For more information, go to HITSShows.com.




GET THE LATEST NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR MAILBOX