Change of Start Time for FEI Nations Cup™ At Linz (AUT)


Change of start time for FEI Nations Cup™ Promotional League opener at Linz (AUT): given that 17 teams will be taking part in today’s competition, the start time has been moved from 13h20 CEST (11h20 GMT) to 12h00 CEST (10h GMT). Live broadcast on FEI TV will also begin at 12h00 CEST.

The start time for the FEI Nations Cup™ Top League at La Baule (FRA) remains unchanged, i.e. the competition will begin at 16h20 CEST (14h20 GMT). FEI TV viewers will also have the opportunity to test the live chat function throughout the broadcast.




GET THE LATEST NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR MAILBOX